October 17, 2019 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

2019 IIoT/Cloud Webcast Series

Attendees can earn up to four (4) Certified Professional Development Hours (PDHs)

Register for the 2019 Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT)/Cloud webcasts series in one location.

IIoT/Cloud series, Part 1: Five ways to use Cloud and IIoT to improve productivity
Thursday, April 18, 2019, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Technology advance is only good if it makes you better.

IIoT/Cloud series, Part 2: Edge, Fog and Cloud
Thursday, June 20, 2019, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Manage process and production data in the age of the Internet.

IIoT/Cloud series, Part 3: Introduction to machine learning
Thursday, August 15, 2019, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
What engineers, operations personnel, and managers must know.

IIoT/Cloud series, Part 4: IIoT-based analytics in the enterprise
Thursday, October 17, 2019, at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET
Choose a partner before you choose a product.

Each webcast offers one (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) upon successful completion of an exam.


Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Senior Contributing Editor, CFE Media & Technology LLC

Meet Our Sponsors