March 26, 2019 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Asset Conditioning Monitoring: Best Practices to Maximize Benefits

Attendees qualify for a Certificate of Completion

Asset health is a critical measurement in any manufacturing plant, and asset condition monitoring provides the data necessary to determine not just the current health of plant assets, but also their trending health to allow maintenance teams to repair machines before small issues become operational disruption.

Join CFE Media and L&T Technical Services on March 26 at 1 p.m. CST to discuss how some of the world’s top manufacturers use asset condition monitoring to get the most from their equipment, ensure continuous machine uptime, improve OEE and impact the longevity of your assets.


Presented By:
Shreeram Shanbhag, Technical Expert & Head, (Manufacturing Operations Management), L&T Technical Services

Moderated By:
Bob Vavra, Content Manager, CFE Media

Want this article on your website? Click here to sign up for a free account in ContentStream® and make that happen.

Meet Our Sponsors