November 15, 2022 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

Digitally enabling electrical infrastructure to support manufacturing and process industries

ATTENDEES QUALIFY FOR A CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION.

In a changing energy landscape, digitalization of electrical technology (ET) is as important as IT and OT, particularly for manufacturing and process industries. In this webcast, Eaton’s Paul Hepperla, vice president, offer management, Marketing; Craig Sutton, vice president of Industry 4.0, and Marc Elliott, global marketing director, Mining, Metals, Minerals and Pulp, Paper and Wood, will discuss current trends in intelligent power management and their increasing importance in a changing energy landscape.

 

Learning objectives:

  • Learn why digitalization of “ET” – electrical technology – is as important as digitalization of IT and OT
  • Understand how current trends in digital enablement of electrical technology support manufacturing and process industries
  • Discover how digitally enabling electrical infrastructure supports key business KPIs including:
    • Safety
    • Sustainability/energy
    • Reliability
    • Productivity
    • Resiliency

Presented By:
Paul Hepperla, vice president, offer management, Eaton Corp.
Craig Sutton, vice president, Industry 4.0, Eaton Corp.
Marc Elliott, marketing director, Mining, Metals Minerals and Pulp, Paper, Wood, Eaton Corp.

Moderated By:
Gary Cohen, Content Manager, CFE Media and Technology

Meet Our Sponsors