April 18, 2019 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

IIoT series, Part 1: Five ways to use cloud and IIoT to improve productivity

One (1) Certified Professional Development Hour (PDH) available for all attendees.

Technology advances are only good if it makes you better.

The Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) makes use of at-the-process sensors, gateways, devices, actuators, and microcomputers connected by networks, wireless or otherwise, to computing systems. Cloud computing enables on-demand network access to a shared pool of configurable computing resources, provisioned and released with minimal management.


Presented By:
Jonathan Gross, Managing Director, Pemeco Consulting
Eric Kimberling, CEO and Founder, Third Stage Consulting Group

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Senior Contributing Editor, CFE Media & Technology LLC

Want this article on your website? Click here to sign up for a free account in ContentStream® and make that happen.

Meet Our Sponsors