January 30, 2019 11AM PT | 1PM CT | 2PM ET

The role of cloud ERP in enterprise optimization

We’ll explore five avenues to productivity gain in manufacturing and the supply chain

This webcast will include a software demo on the productive use of dashboards, workflows and key performance indicators.

Because even small-to-midsize manufacturers and distributors today need industry-specific, customer-centric and global capabilities, this webinar presentation and panel discussion will include the following:

  1. Implementations – What is a stepped approach to manufacturing-centric functionality? What’s too much and what’s too little?
  2. Customization – Do I need international fiscal, multi-level company structures, and global supply chain functionality?
  3. Best practices –Whatis a two-tier ERP strategy? What’s best for my customers and supply chain?
  4. IT infrastructure – Many companies today are burdened by complex and inflexible IT systems which are the product of mergers, restructuring, and tactical investments. Is a SaaS-based solution the answer? Why should I care where the data center is?
  5. Digital transformation – How does ERP fit in a world of the Industrial Internet of Things, analytics, and artificial intelligence?

Presented By:
Eric Kimberling, CEO and Founder, Third Stage Consulting Group
Chris Devault, Manager of Software Selection, Panorama Consulting Solutions

Moderated By:
Kevin Parker, Senior Contributing Editor, Oil & Gas Engineering

Meet Our Sponsors